Find a staff member

Use this page to find a Flanders Arts Institute staff member and access their contact details.

Board members

Our board members are: Shalan Alhamwy, Simon Delobel, Fleur Khani, Kevin Kotahunyi, Veerle Mans (president), Bart Van der Roost, Adinda Van Geystelen, Daniëlle van Zuijlen and Jan Wallyn.

General Assembly

The General Assembly of Flanders Arts Institute consists of its board members (see opposite) supplemented by Davy Boutsen, Joost Fonteyne, Stef Konings,  Annelies Van Parys, Sarah van Veen, Kenny Willems and Bart De Vos as a representative of the Minister of Culture.